Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

Term dates

 

Academic Year 2019 - 2020

Term From To
Autumn  Wednesday 4th September 2019 Friday 20th December 2019
Half term break Monday 28th October 2019 Friday 1st November 2019
Spring Monday 6th January 2020 Friday 3rd April 2020
Half term break Monday 17th February 2020 Friday 21st February 2020
Summer Monday 20th April 2020 Wednesday 22nd July 2020
Half term break Monday 25th May 2020 Friday 29th May 2020

 

INSET days 2019 - 2020

Please note that there are five in-service training days during the academic year when the children do not attend school:

Wednesday 4th September 2019

Monday 4th November 2019

Late January 2020 - TBC

Monday 20th April 2020

Monday 1st June 2020

Academic Year 2018 - 2019

Term From To
Autumn  Tuesday 4th September 2018 Wednesday 19th December 2018
Half term break Monday 22nd October 2018 Friday 26th October 2018
Spring Thursday 3rd January 2019 Friday 5th April 2019
Half term break Monday 18th February 2019 Friday 22nd February 2019
Summer Tuesday 23rd April 2019 Wednesday 24th July 2019
Half term break Monday 27th May 2019 Friday 31st May 2019