Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

Term dates

 

Academic Year 2020 - 2021

Term From To
Autumn  Tuesday 1st  September 2020 Friday 18th December 2020
Half term break Monday 26th October 2020 Friday 30th October 2020
Spring Monday 4th January 2021 Thursday 1st April 2021
Half term break Monday 15th February 2021 Friday 19th February 2021
Summer Monday 19th April 2021 Wednesday 21st July 2021
Half term break Monday 31st May 2021 Friday 4th June 2021

 

INSET days 2019 - 2020

Please note that there are five in-service training days during the academic year when the children do not attend school:

Tuesday 1st September 2020

Monday 2nd November 2020

Late January 2020 - TBC

Monday 19th April 2021

Friday 28th May 2021

 

Academic Year 2019 - 2020

Term From To
Autumn  Wednesday 4th September 2019 Friday 20th December 2019
Half term break Monday 28th October 2019 Friday 1st November 2019
Spring Monday 6th January 2020 Friday 3rd April 2020
Half term break Monday 17th February 2020 Friday 21st February 2020
Summer Monday 20th April 2020 Wednesday 22nd July 2020
Half term break Monday 25th May 2020 Friday 29th May 2020

 

INSET days 2019 - 2020

Please note that there are five in-service training days during the academic year when the children do not attend school:

Wednesday 4th September 2019

Monday 4th November 2019

Friday 24th January 2020

Monday 20th April 2020

Monday 1st June 2020