Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

Term dates

 

Academic Year 2018 - 2019

Term From To
Autumn  Tuesday 4th September 2018 Wednesday 19th December 2018
Half term break Monday 22nd October 2018 Friday 26th October 2018
Spring Thursday 3rd January 2019 Friday 5th April 2019
Half term break Monday 18th February 2019 Friday 22nd February 2019
Summer Tuesday 23rd April 2019 Wednesday 24th July 2019
Half term break Monday 27th May 2019 Friday 31st May 2019

 

INSET days 2018 - 2019

Please note that there are five in-service training days during the academic year when the children do not attend school:

Tuesday 4th September 2018

Monday 29th October 2018

Friday 25th January 2019

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Friday 24th May 2019

 

 

 

 Academic Year 2017 - 2018

Term From To
Autumn  Monday 4th September 2017 Thursday 21st December 2017
Half term break Monday 23rd October 2017 Friday 27th October 2017
Spring Thursday 4th January 2018 Thursday 29th March 2018
Half term break Monday 12th February 2018 Friday 16th February 2018
Summer Monday 16th April 2018 Monday 23rd July 2018
Half term break Monday 28th May 2017 Friday 1st June 2017

 

INSET days 2017 - 2018

Please note that there are five in-service training days during the academic year when the children do not attend school:

Monday 4th September 2017

Friday 26th January 2018

Monday 19th February 2018

Monday 16th April 2018

Monday 23rd July 2018