Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

Term dates

 Academic Year 2017 - 2018

TermFromTo
Autumn  Monday 4th September 2017 Thursday 21st December 2017
Half term break Monday 23rd October 2017 Friday 27th October 2017
Spring Thursday 4th January 2018 Thursday 29th March 2018
Half term break Monday 12th February 2018 Friday 16th February 2018
Summer Monday 16th April 2018 Monday 23rd July 2018
Half term break Monday 28th May 2017 Friday 1st June 2017

 

INSET days 2017 - 2018

Please note that there are five in-service training days during the academic year when the children do not attend school:

Monday 4th September 2017

Friday 26th January 2018

Monday 19th February 2018

Monday 16th April 2018

Monday 23rd July 2018

Academic Year 2016 - 2017

Academic Year 2016 - 2017

TermFromTo
Autumn  Monday 5th September 2016 Wednesday 21st December 2016  
Half term break Monday 24th October 2016 Friday 28th October 2016
Spring Tuesday 3rd January 2017 Friday 31st March 2017
Half term break Monday 13th February 2017 Friday 17th February 2017
Summer Tuesday 18th April 2017 Friday 21st July 2017
Half term break Monday 29th May 2017 Friday 2nd June 2017

 

INSET days 2016 - 2017

Please note that there are five in-service training days during the academic year when the children do not attend school:

Monday 5th September 2016 & Tuesday 6th September 2016

Tuesday 3rd January 2017

Friday 27th January 2017

Tuesday 18th April 2017